ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!
العربية

العربية

Automatic Clothes Drying Rack
منتوجات جديدة
  • ما هو مجفف الملابس الكهربائي؟ كيف تساعد في الحياة؟
    ما هو مجفف الملابس الكهربائي؟ كيف تساعد في الحياة؟ on March 3,2022.
    ما هو ال مجفف ملابس كهربائي? كيف تساعد في الحياة؟co نتنت 1 . ما هي معدات التجفيف التي يفهمها الناس بشكل روتيني؟ 2 . ما هو مجفف ملابس كهربائي? 3 . ما هي وظيفة كهربائي مجفف الملابس ؟ ما هي مزايا? 1 . ما هي معدات التجفيف التي يفهمها الناس بشكل روتيني؟ تعد معدات تجفيف الملابس من المعدات المعيشية الشائعة جدًا . بعد أن نغسل الملابس عادةً , نستخدم عادةً الشماعات الأرضية أو شماعات الحائط لتجفيف الملابس , ولكن غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب التجفيف في الأيام الملبدة بالغيوم , و ملابس متعددة مكدسة معًا؟ , كبار السن هم أكثر صعوبة في الاستخدام والعديد من المشاكل الأخرى؟ في الوقت الحاضر , مع تطور العلم والتكنولوجيا , دخلت العديد من المنتجات الذكية في حياة الناس . مجفف ملابس كهربائي هو نوع من المنتجات التي تحل العديد من مشاكل التجفيف . 2 . هل تعرف ما هو مجفف الملابس الكهربائي؟ مجفف الملابس الكهربائي , المعروف أيضًا باسم شماعات ملابس ذكية , مرتفع- نهاية منتج منزلي ذكي للشرفة يدمج تقنية التجفيف ثلاثي الأبعاد ذات التأثير الكامل , تردد الراديو جهاز التحكم , إضاءة فن LED , التعقيم الذكي بموجة الضوء , ووظائف أخرى . مع تطور الصناعة , وظائف مجففات الملابس الكهربائية أصبحت أكثر قوة واكتمالًا .3. بعد أن قلت الكثير , هل تعرف كيف مجفف ملابس كهربائي يمكن أن تساعد حياتك اليومية؟ أ . عملية التحكم عن بعد , ملائمة لكبار السن والأطفال . للعديد من العائلات مع كبار السن , رف تجفيف الملابس المثبت على الحائط أكثر كفاءة وخالية من القلق من آلات التجفيف التقليدية . بشكل عام , airer الملابس الكهربائية من العلامات التجارية المختلفة سيكون لها وظيفة صعود وتنازلي ذكية , مما يعني أنه ليست هناك حاجة للدوس على القدمين أو الانحناء لتجفيف الملابس . حماية كبيرة . ب . وظيفة قوية , ليس لها تأثير على الأيام الممطرة في موسم الأمطار , يتسبب التجفيف التقليدي في جعل الملابس رطبة قليلاً , مما يسهل تكاثر البكتيريا , ولكن مجففات الملابس الذكية ليس لديك هذه المشكلة . وظائف تعقيم الموجة الضوئية والتوقف عندما يتم حظرها قد حلت العديد من العوامل الموضوعية التي لا مفر منها في الحياة , مثل الأيام الممطرة . ج . تجفيف علمي , مضاد فيروسات فعال . مع تطور مجفف ملابس ذكي الصناعة , استخدم العديد من المستخدمين هذا المنتج المتطور . تم تصميم آلة تجفيف الملابس الذكية لتجفيف الملابس على مسافات علمية دون انزلاق. تجفيف الملابس الرأسي , تجفيف الهواء الساخن والبارد , محاكاة الرياح الطبيعية , سيقلل بشكل كبير من تجاعيد الملابس . د . توفير مساحة ال مجفف ملابس كهربائي تخطيط مساحة التجفيف بشكل معقول , يتم خلع الارتفاع , تحتوي ملاءة السرير على قضيب منفصل لتجفيف الملابس , ويكون وضع التجفيف غنيًا بما يكفي لتلبية احتياجات الأسرة ....
    View more
  • لا تحتوي جميع وظائف التطهير في مجفف الملابس الكهربائي على إعدادات أمان
    لا تحتوي جميع وظائف التطهير في مجفف الملابس الكهربائي على إعدادات أمان on January 15,2021.
    وظيفة التطهير الخاصة تطهير شماعات الملابستم تقديمه هنا. ليست كل وظائف التطهير مجفف ملابس كهربائي لها إعدادات الأمان. هيا بنا الق نظرة على التعقيم الآمن تطهير السلامة الوظيفة: وظيفة التطهير مجفف ملابس كهربائي التعقيم من خلال مبدأ التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، ولكن للجميع يعلم أن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لا يمكن أن تشع جلد الإنسان مباشرة ، وإلا فإنها ستسبب ضررًا معينًا للجلد ، لذا LBest كان أفضل تصميم هذاملابس كهربائية آلة لعمل تصميم خاص ، متى تم تشغيل وظيفة التطهير ، يستخدم الناس آلة تهوية الملابس لخفض عمود تهوية الملابس ، ص الناس تحت الملابسملابس كهربائية سيقوم الجهاز تلقائيًا بإيقاف تشغيل وظيفة التطهير ، عندما الملابس معلقة ، ارفع حبل الغسيل. سيتم تشغيل ضوء التطهير تشغيل. العديد من الشركات المصنعة الأخرى في إنتاج تطهير شماعات الملابس لا تولي اهتماما ، لذلك من الصعب إعادة الشراء ، لأن L أفضل هو أصلملابس كهربائية ، الجميع يعتقد LBest أكثر نضجًا وملاءمة ، لذا اشترِ أو اختر أفضل المصنعين.
    View more
  • يعتمد المجفف الذكي بشكل عام على الهيكل الرئيسي للإصدار الجديد من الطراز الأوروبي الحديث
    يعتمد المجفف الذكي بشكل عام على الهيكل الرئيسي للإصدار الجديد من الطراز الأوروبي الحديث on 2021-01-07
    الأذكياء رف تجفيف ملابس السقف يعتمد بشكل عام الهيكل الرئيسي للنسخة الحديثة الجديدة من الطراز الأوروبي ، مع إبراز مفهوم الموضة والأناقة.يتمتع مجفف الملابس الذكي بمظهر أنيق ، ويستخدم التصميم الانسيابي للسيارات الرياضية باهظة الثمن ، كما يدمج الجمارك الأوروبية.إنه فيراري في مجفف الملابس الذكي. يمنح تلوينها المناسب ونمذجةها الفريدة الشرفة حيوية مختلفة
    View more
  • رفوف التجفيف الكهربائية تتوقف تلقائيًا عندما اصطدمت بعقبة
    رفوف التجفيف الكهربائية تتوقف تلقائيًا عندما اصطدمت بعقبة on December 30,2020.
    رفوف تجفيف كهربائية توقف تلقائيًا عندما اصطدمت بعقبة متى هناك عقبة أثناء نزول كهربائي رف الملابس الآلي عن بعد ، سيتوقف تلقائيًا لتجنب سوء استخدام وإصابة الأطفال الذين يلعبون ، مما يحميك أنت وعائلتك بشكل فعالانقر للتحقق من السعر >>
    View more
  • لماذا تستخدم العديد من العائلات قماش السقف الآلي شماعات؟
    لماذا تستخدم العديد من العائلات قماش السقف الآلي شماعات؟ on 2020-12-24
    لماذا تستخدم العديد من العائلات شماعات قماش السقف التلقائي ؟ حول شماعات قماش السقف التلقائي عرض المزيد >> باعتباره مجربًا قيد الاستخدام شماعات قماش السقف التلقائي، أنا سوف أحب أن أشارك معك: 1) تحسين مستويات المعيشة 2) استهلاك الطلب. أكثر عملية وملاءمة وذكاء ال أنا ntelligent الشماعات التلقائي عن بعدذكي ومتعدد الوظائف ، مما يحسن أوجه القصور في الحظيرة التقليدية ويواكب تطور العصر الذكي. فهو لا يجلب لنا الراحة فحسب ، بل يجعل الوظيفة أيضًا أكثر إنسانية ، لذلك يفضلها ويحبها معظم العائلات. في الوقت الحاضر، رف تجفيف الملابس الكهربائيةهو الأكثر توفيرًا لليد العاملة واحد. فهي لا تحتوي فقط على وظيفة الرفع الخاصة بعلاقة الملابس اليدوية ، ولكنها تضيف أيضًا عملية ذكية. طالما تقوم بتحريك جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو الفم ، يمكنك التحكم في رفع الملابس الرف. متعدد وظيفي (رفع + إضاءة + تجفيف بالهواء + تجفيف + تعقيم) يمكن أن يلبي التصميم احتياجات العائلات المختلفة ، عمليًا و إنسانيًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لرف الملابس الكهربائية تلبية مجموعة متنوعة من احتياجات التجفيف ، وتجفيف ملابس الأطفال ، وملابس الكبار ، واللحف ، وما إلى ذلك في نفس الوقت ، مع مساحة تجفيف كافية بالهواء
    View more
  •  ماذا هي خصائص مجفف ملابس السقف
    ماذا هي خصائص مجفف ملابس السقف on December 17,2020.
    ماذا هي خصائصملابس السقف مجفف؟ تعلم المزيد عن مجفف ملابس السقف > > 1. الراقية التكنولوجيا ، المظهر جميل جدا وجو ، مثبت على الشرفة ، جميل و عملي. 2. يمكن التحكم فيه بذكاء ويحتوي على مصباح تطهير يتم التحكم فيه بذكاء متى ال رف تجفيف ملابس السقفعند وصوله إلى ارتفاع معين ، سيتم تشغيل مصباح التطهير تلقائيًا وينطفئ تلقائيًا بعد بضع دقائق من التعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية الإضرار بجسم الإنسان كما أن جسم الإنسان أكثر إنسانية. 3. أوتوماتيكي بالكامل مجفف ملابس السقفمزود أيضًا بمروحة يمكنها تفجير الملابس الجافة واستخدام مفاتيح تحكم ذكي في كل مرة يتم تشغيل المروحة لمدة ساعة ، يتم إيقاف تشغيلها تلقائيًا ، مما يساعد على تجفيف الملابس بشكل أسرع ، ويمكن أيضًا توفير فواتير الكهرباء ، ولا داعي للقلق على المالك ، فسيكون تأثير التصميم أفضل. 4. التلقائي رف تجفيف القماش المثبت على السقفيتبنى هيكلًا خاصًا تصميم. سيتم تقليل عرض تأرجح الحظيرة بشكل كبير ، كما سيتم تحسين مقاومة الرياح للشماعة بأكملها بشكل كبير. متى أثناء الاستخدام ، ليس من السهل هز الشماعة. 5. التلقائي مجفف ملابس السقفلديه أيضًا نظام حماية ذكي. إذا شيء يضرب الحظيرة عندما عند سقوطها ، ستتوقف الحظيرة عن الارتفاع أو الهبوط فورًا لتجنب الحوادث غير الضرورية.
    View more
الصفحة الأولى 1 2 3 4 >> آخر صفحة

ما مجموعه 4 صفحات

Roof Mounted Clothes Drying Rack
ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

حقوق النشر © 2022 Guangdong L Best Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd . Powered bydyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

اترك رسالة مرحبا بك في L-Best
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Send a Message
We are the manufacturer of smart hanger,and urgently find local sole agent.To get the factory price (EXW), please enter 'commercial cooperation' Personal purchase , please leave a message.
Automatic Clothes Drying Rack
Technical Articles
hot products
  • What is the electric clothes dryer? How does it help in life?
    What is the electric clothes dryer? How does it help in life? on March 3,2022.
    What is the electric clothes dryer? How does it help in life? content 1.    What are the drying equipment that people routinely understand? 2.    What is the electric clothes dryer? 3.    What is the function of the electric clothes dryer? What are the advantages? 1. What are the drying equipment that people routinely understand? Clothes drying equipment is a very common living equipment. After we usually wash clothes, we usually use floor hangers or wall hangers to dry clothes, but is it often difficult to dry in cloudy and rainy days, and multiple clothes are stacked together? , the elderly are more troublesome to use and many other problems? Nowadays, with the development of science and technology, various smart products have entered people's lives. The electric clothes dryer is a type of product that solves various drying problems. 2. do you know what an electric clothes dryer is? Electric clothes dryer, also known as smart clothes hanger, is a high-end intelligent balcony household product integrating full-effect three-dimensional drying technology, radio frequency remote control, LED art lighting, light wave intelligent sterilization, and other functions. With the development of the industry, the functions of electric clothes dryers are becoming more and more powerful and complete. 3. Having said so much, do you know how the electric clothes dryer can help your daily life? a. Remote control operation, convenient for the elderly and children. For many families with elderly people, wall mounted clothes drying rack are more efficient and worry-free than traditional drying machines. Generally, electric clothes airer of various brands will have an intelligent ascending and descending function, which means that there is no need to step on feet or bend over to dry clothes. great protection. b. Powerful function, no effect on rainy days In the rainy season, traditional drying will cause the clothes to be a little damp, which will make it easier to breed bacteria, but smart clothes dryers do not have this problem. The functions of light wave sterilization and stop when it is blocked have solved many unavoidable objective factors in life, such as rainy days. c. scientific drying, effective antivirus. With the development of the smart clothes dryer industry, many users have used this cutting-edge product. The intelligent clothes drying machine is designed to dry clothes at scientific distances without sliding; vertical clothes drying, hot and cold air drying, simulating natural wind, will greatly reduce the wrinkles of clothes. d. Save space The electric clothes dryer reasonably plans the drying space, the height is dislocated, the bed sheet has a separate clothes drying rod, and the drying mode is rich enough to meet the needs of the family.
    View more
  • Not all disinfection functions of electric clothes dryer have safety settings
    Not all disinfection functions of electric clothes dryer have safety settings on January 15,2021.
    The special disinfection function of disinfect clothes hanger is introduced here.  Not all disinfection functions of electric clothes dryer have safety settings. Let's take a look at safe sterilization. Safety disinfection function: The disinfection function of the electric clothes dryer is to sterilize through the principle of ultraviolet disinfection, but everyone knows that ultraviolet rays can not directly irradiate human skin, otherwise it will cause certain harm to the skin,  So LBest had better design this electric clothes airer machine to make a special design, when the disinfection function is turned on, people use the clothes airing machine to lower the clothes airing pole,people are under the clothes, the electric clothes airer machine will automatically turn off the disinfection function, when the clothes are hung up, raise the clothesline. The disinfection light will be turned back on.  Many other manufacturers in the production of disinfect clothes hanger are not pay attention, so it is difficult to buy back, because LBest is the origin of the electric clothes airer, everyone thinks LBest is more mature and convenient, so buy or choose the best manufacturers.
    View more
  • Intelligent dryer generally adopts the main structure of the new version of modern European style
    Intelligent dryer generally adopts the main structure of the new version of modern European style on 2021-01-07
    The intelligent ceiling clothes drying rack generally adopts the main structure of the new modern version of European style, highlighting the concept of fashion and elegance. The intelligent clothes dryer has elegant appearance, uses the streamline design of expensive sports cars,   and integrates the European customs. It is Ferrari in the intelligent clothes dryer. Its proper coloring and unique modeling give the balcony different vitality
    View more
  • Electric drying racks stop automatically when you hit an obstacle
    Electric drying racks stop automatically when you hit an obstacle on December 30,2020.
    Electric drying racks stop automatically when you hit an obstacle When there is an obstacle during the descent of the Electric automated remote clothes rack, it will stop automatically to avoid misuse and injury of children playing, effectively protecting you and your family. Click to check the price>>
    View more
  • Why do many families use automatic ceiling cloth hanger
    Why do many families use automatic ceiling cloth hanger on 2020-12-24
    Why do many families use automatic ceiling cloth hanger? About automatic ceiling cloth hanger View more >> As an experiencer in use the automatic ceiling cloth hanger, I would like to share with you: 1) the improvement of living standards; 2) more practical, convenient and intelligent consumption demand. The intelligent remote automatic hangers is intelligent and multifunctional, which improves the shortcomings of the traditional hanger and keeps up with the development of the intelligent era. It not only brings us convenience, but also makes the function more humanized, so it is favored and loved by most families. At present, electric lifting clothes drying rack is the most labor-saving one. It not only has the lifting function of manual clothes hanger, but also adds intelligent operation. As long as you move the remote control or mouth, you can control the lifting of the clothes rack. Multi functional (lifting + lighting + air drying + drying + sterilization) design can meet the needs of different families, practical and humanized. Moreover, the electric clothes rack can realize a variety of drying needs, and simultaneously dry baby clothes, adult clothes, quilts, etc., with enough air drying space.
    View more
  • What are the characteristics of ceiling clothes dryer
    What are the characteristics of ceiling clothes dryer on December 17,2020.
    What are the characteristics of ceiling clothes dryer? Learn more about the ceiling clothes dryer>>                       1. High-end technology, the appearance is very beautiful and atmospheric, installed on the balcony, both beautiful and practical. 2. It can be intelligently controlled and has an intelligently controlled disinfection lamp. When the ceiling clothes drying rack reaches a certain height, the disinfection lamp will automatically turn on and automatically turn off after a few minutes of exposure to prevent ultraviolet rays from harming the human body. The human body is also more humane. 3. The fully automatic ceiling clothes dryer is also equipped with a fan, which can blow dry clothes and use intelligent control switches. Each time the fan is turned on for an hour, it will automatically turn off, which can help the clothes dry faster, and can also save electricity bills, and the owner does not need to worry, the design effect will be better. 4. The automatic ceiling Mounted Cloth Drying Rack adopts a special structure design. The swing width of the hanger will be greatly reduced, and the wind resistance of the whole hanger will be greatly enhanced. When in use, the hanger is not easy to shake. 5. The automatic ceiling clothes dryer also has an intelligent protection system. If something hits the hanger when it falls, the hanger will immediately stop rising or falling to avoid unnecessary accidents.
    View more
first page 1 2 3 >> last page

A total of 3 pages

Roof Mounted Clothes Drying Rack
Send a Message
We are the manufacturer of smart hanger,and urgently find local sole agent.To get the factory price (EXW), please enter 'commercial cooperation' Personal purchase , please leave a message.

copyright © 2022 Guangdong L Best Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd . Powered bydyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

Leave a Message welcome to L-Best
We are the manufacturer of smart hanger,and urgently find local sole agent.To get the factory price (EXW), please enter 'commercial cooperation' Personal purchase , please leave a message.

online service

home

products

about

contact