ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!
العربية

العربية

Automatic Clothes Drying Rack
منتوجات جديدة
الراقية الملابس الكهربائية الذكية تجفيف رف المهنية الصانع 2019-07-05

lbest clothes الراقية الملابس الكهربائية الذكية تجفيف الرف الصانع المهنية



برعاية مشتركة من قبل مركز التجارة الخارجية الصيني (مجموعة) وجمعية زخرفة المباني الصينية ، وشركة معارض الصين للتجارة الخارجية وقوانغتشو ، ومعرض البناء الصيني 2019 (قوانغتشو) ، بدعم من جمعية صناعة الغابات الصينية والاتحاد الوطني لصناعة الأثاث والتجارة والصناعة يقام المعرض في 8 و 11 يوليو ، ويعرف باسم "منصة من الدرجة الأولى للشركات البطل" في صناعة بناء المنازل الكبيرة. بالإضافة إلى الاستمرار في استخدام معرض كانتون ومركز بولي وورلد التجاري ، سيتم افتتاح مركز نانفينج الدولي للمؤتمرات والمعارض لتلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة للشركة. سوف تتجاوز مساحة المعرض الإجمالية للمعرض 420،000 متر مربع ، لتحتل المرتبة الأولى في العالم. من المتوقع أن يجذب أكثر من 2100 شركة.


تأسست قوانغدونغ هانغبا للتكنولوجيا الذكية ، المحدودة ، المهنية في صناعة الملابس مجفف الراقية (مجفف الملابس الذكية ، airer السقف الملابس) ، في عام 2008. يكرم & أمبير ؛ الجوائز: وحدة الصياغة القياسية للصناعة ، وقوانغدونغ وحدة المنتجات العلامة التجارية الشهيرة ، الصين بناء مواد الديكور جمعية تجفيف الرف الصناعة المهنية رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية وحدة ؛ شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة الوطنية ، جائزة تصميم المنتج جائزة القطن الأحمر ، وقوانغدونغ منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. إن إتقان تجفيف الهواء لتقنية الغسيل الذكية الأساسية هي مؤسسة ذات قوة بحث وتطوير قوية وإمكانات تطوير كبيرة في صناعة مجفف ملابس السقف.


electric clothes drying rack




بالإضافة إلى مفهوم تطوير شماعات الملابس الأوتوماتيكية ، في جانب بحث وتطوير المنتج ، ابحث عن كيفية الحد من البكتيريا على الملابس ، وطرح مفهوم الغسيل الصحي للملابس مع مفتاح إزالة العث والتعقيم. نموذج q3 يزيل العث بواسطة تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية لحل مشكلة العث في الملابس المنزلية.



automatic clothes hanger removes mites by ultrasonic technology


smart clothes dryer with remove mites








    شارك ل :

  • sns_f
  • google+
  • youtube
  • linkedin
Roof Mounted Clothes Drying Rack
ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

حقوق النشر © 2021 Guangdong L Best Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd . Powered bydyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

اترك رسالة مرحبا بك في L-Best
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Send a Message
We are the manufacturer of smart hanger,and urgently find local sole agent.To get the factory price (EXW), please enter 'commercial cooperation' Personal purchase , please leave a message.
Automatic Clothes Drying Rack
hot products
High-end intelligent electric clothes drying rack professional manufacturer 2019-07-05

LBest,High-end intelligent electric clothes drying rack professional manufacturer



Co-sponsored by China Foreign Trade Center (Group) and China Building Decoration Association, China Foreign Trade Guangzhou Exhibition Corporation and 2019 China Construction Expo (Guangzhou), supported by China Forestry Industry Association and National Federation of Industry and Commerce Furniture and Decoration Industry Association Held on July 8th and 11th, the exhibition is known as the “first-class platform for champion enterprises” in the big home construction industry. In addition to continuing to use the Canton Fair and the Poly World Trade Center, the Nanfeng International Convention and Exhibition Center will be opened to meet the growing needs of the company. The total exhibition area of the exhibition will exceed 420,000 square meters, ranking first in the world. It is expected to attract more than 2,100 companies.


Guangdong Hangba Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd., a professional manufacturer of high-end electric clothes dryer (smart clothes dryer, ceiling clothes airer), was established in 2008. Honors & Awards: industry standard drafting unit, Guangdong famous brand product unit, China Building Decoration Materials Association drying rack industry professional committee executive president unit; national high-tech enterprises, red cotton award product design award, Guangdong high-tech products. The air-drying mastery of intelligent laundry core technology is an enterprise with strong research and development strength and great development potential in the ceiling clothes dryer industry.


electric clothes drying rack




In addition to the development concept of the automatic clothes hanger, in the side of product research and development, research on how to reduce the bacteria on the clothes, and put forward the concept of healthy washing clothes with the key to removing mites and sterilizing. Q3 model removes mites by ultrasonic technology to solve the problem of mites in household clothes.



automatic clothes hanger removes mites by ultrasonic technology


smart clothes dryer with remove mites








    share to :

  • sns_f
  • google+
  • youtube
  • linkedin
Roof Mounted Clothes Drying Rack
Send a Message
We are the manufacturer of smart hanger,and urgently find local sole agent.To get the factory price (EXW), please enter 'commercial cooperation' Personal purchase , please leave a message.

copyright © 2021 Guangdong L Best Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd . Powered bydyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

Leave a Message welcome to L-Best
We are the manufacturer of smart hanger,and urgently find local sole agent.To get the factory price (EXW), please enter 'commercial cooperation' Personal purchase , please leave a message.

online service

home

products

about

contact