ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!
العربية

العربية

Automatic Clothes Drying Rack
منتوجات جديدة
مهرجان فانوس سعيد. مهرجان فانوس LBest ، هذا الشيء ضروري 2019-02-20

سنه جديده سعيده! اليوم هو مهرجان فانوس من تقويمنا القمري. إنه اليوم الخامس عشر من الشهر الأول من التقويم القمري كل عام. هذا هو المهرجان المهم الأخير في جمارك عيد الربيع الصيني.

الصين لديها أرض واسعة وتاريخ طويل ، لذلك عادات مهرجان فانوس تختلف في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، من بينها تناول مهرجان فانوس ، ومشاهدة الفوانيس ، والرقص التنين والأسود والعادات الشعبية الهامة لمهرجان فانوس.



الشعب الصيني لديه عادة من أكل زلابية حلوة. يتكون الزلابية الحلوة من الأرز الدبق ، سواء كان صلبًا أو محشوًا. وتشمل حشوة الفاصوليا ، والسكر ، والزعرور ، وأنواع مختلفة من الفاكهة ، إلخ. يمكن أن تكون مغلية ، مقليّة ، مطبوخة على البخار ومقلية عند الأكل. في البداية ، أطلق الناس على هذا النوع من الطعام "زلابية عائمة" ، أطلق عليها فيما بعد "كرة عائمة" أو "زلابية حلوة". هذه الأسماء "ريونيون" تبدو مشابهة ، تأخذ معنى إعادة التوحيد ، وترمز إلى لم شمل الأسرة ، والوئام والسعادة ، ويفقد الناس أيضا أحباءهم ويضعون تمنياتهم الطيبة على الحياة المستقبلية.

في عائلة LBest الكبيرة ، أعدت الشركة أيضا فطائر حلوة لنا في وقت الغداء. على الرغم من أن الجميع في الشركة ، إلا أنهم يشعرون بالدفء كما في المنزل.


فوانيس الزهور ، والمعروف أيضا باسم الفوانيس. فانوس هو الحرف اليدوية الشعبية التقليدية نشأت في الصين. في العصور القديمة ، كانت وظيفتها الرئيسية هي الإضاءة ، التي كانت مصنوعة من الورق أو الحرير مثل جلد الفوانيس. عادة ما يكون الهيكل العظمي مصنوعًا من شرائح الخيزران أو الخشب. تم وضع الشموع أو المصابيح الكهربائية في المنتصف كأدوات إضاءة.

نشأت الفانوس من الإمبراطور وودي لأسرة هان التي أقامت مذابح في القصر في اليوم الخامس عشر من الشهر القمري الأول للتضحية بأروع الله في ذلك الوقت. لأنه كان يقام طوال الليل ، كان عليه أن يضيء طوال الليل ، والذي كان بداية مصباح العقدة.


يطلق على رقصة التنين أيضا "لعب فوانيس التنين" و "الرقص فانوس التنين". من مهرجان الربيع إلى مهرجان فانوس ، يمارس الرقص التنين في أماكن كثيرة. يمثل التنين السعادة والكرامة والشجاعة في الأمة الصينية وهو أيضا رمز للسلطة. يستخدم الناس الرقص التنين للصلاة من أجل حماية التنين في أيام الأعياد ، من أجل تحقيق الطقس السلس والحبوب الوفير. الدعامة الرئيسية لرقص التنين هي "التنين".

الأسد هو قوي في الشكل وقوية في العمل وقابلة للتغيير في الطريقة. هناك العديد من الأساطير المختلفة بين الناس ، والتي تتحول إلى أساطير وتاريخ لبعض الوقت. يضيف الكثير من الغموض إلى رقصة الأسد ويجعلها أكثر شعبية. يعتقد الناس أن الأسود هي الوحوش الميمونة والرقص الأسود يمكن أن يجلب الحظ السعيد ، لذلك كل مهرجان الربيع أو أي احتفالات أخرى ، سوف يساعد أسد الرقص على الصلاة من أجل حسن الحظ في صوت الصنجر والطبول والألعاب النارية.


    شارك ل :

  • sns_f
  • google+
  • youtube
  • linkedin
Roof Mounted Clothes Drying Rack
ارسل رسالة
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

حقوق النشر © 2021 Guangdong L Best Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd . Powered bydyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

اترك رسالة مرحبا بك في L-Best
إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة عند استخدام الموقع أو منتجاتنا ، يرجى كتابة تعليقاتكم أو اقتراحاتكم ، سوف نقوم بالرد على أسئلتك في أقرب وقت ممكن! شكرا لاهتمامكم!

خدمة الإنترنت

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Automatic Clothes Drying Rack
hot products
Happy Lantern Festival. LBest's Lantern Festival, this thing is necessary 2019-02-20

Happy New Year! Today is the Lantern Festival of our lunar calendar. It is the fifteenth day of the first month of the lunar calendar every year. It is the last important festival in Chinese Spring Festival customs.

China has a vast territory and a long history, so the customs of Lantern Festival are different all over the country, among which eating Lantern Festival, watching lanterns, dancing dragons and lions are important folk customs of Lantern Festival.



Chinese people have the custom of eating sweet dumpling. Sweet dumpling is made of glutinous rice, either solid or stuffed. The stuffing includes bean paste, sugar, hawthorn, various kinds of fruit, etc. It can be boiled, fried, steamed and fried when eating. At first, people called this kind of food "floating dumplings", later called "floating ball" or "sweet dumplings". These names "reunion" sound similar, take the meaning of reunion, symbolizing family reunion, harmony and happiness, people also miss their loved ones and place their good wishes on the future life.

In the big family of LBest, the company also prepared sweet dumplings for us at lunch time. Although everyone is in the company, they are as warm as at home.


Flower lanterns, also known as lanterns. Lantern is a traditional folk handicraft originated in China. In ancient times, its main function was lighting, which was made of paper or silk as the skin of lanterns. The skeleton was usually made of bamboo or wooden strips. Candles or light bulbs were placed in the middle as lighting tools.

The lantern originated from Emperor Wudi of Han Dynasty who set up altars in the palace on the 15th day of the first lunar month to sacrifice the most noble Sun God at that time. Because it was held all night, it had to light all night, which was the beginning of the lantern node lamp.


Dragon dancing is also called "playing dragon lanterns" and "dragon lantern dancing". From Spring Festival to Lantern Festival, dragon dancing is practiced in many places. The dragon represents auspiciousness, dignity and bravery in the Chinese nation and it is also a symbol of power. People use dragon dancing to pray for the protection of dragons on festive days, in order to achieve smooth weather and bumper grain. The main prop of dragon dance is "dragon".

The lion is powerful in shape, vigorous in action and changeable in manner. There are many different legends among the people, which turn into myths and history for a time. It adds a lot of mystery to the lion dance and makes it more popular. People believe that lions are auspicious beasts and lion dancing can bring good luck, so every Spring Festival or other celebrations, lion dancing will help pray for good luck in the sound of gongs, drums and firecrackers.


    share to :

  • sns_f
  • google+
  • youtube
  • linkedin
Roof Mounted Clothes Drying Rack
request a free quote

copyright © 2019 Guangdong L Best Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd . Powered bydyyseo.com / Sitemap / XML

welcome to L-Best
If you have any problem when using the website or our products, please write down your comments or suggestions, we will answer your questions as soon as possible!Thank you for your attention!

online service

home

products

about

contact